Sunday, January 7, 2024

Cover Reveal: Mountain of Dragons and Sacrifice by Tara Grayce

This is going to be a fun week on the Pause for Tales blog. I am once again a part of a wonderful romantasy cover reveal for the series Sacrificed Hearts. Every day this week. So, buckle up and enjoy the ride.

The first absolutely gorgeous cover reveal is for Tara Grayce. Her book, Mountain of Dragons and Sacrifice will be debuting on March 8th. Now feast your eyes on the cover...

..

...

....

.....

.....

.......

........

.........

..........


About the book: 

It’s a tale as old as myth and legends: the village maiden sacrificed to a monster.

Every year, Nessa’s village sacrifices a maiden to the dragon in the mountain. If they don’t, the dragon will sweep down from his lair and destroy them all.

When Nessa is chosen to be that year’s sacrifice, she’s prepared to be eaten, as much as anyone can prepare for such a thing. Instead, she finds herself swept away to a world of dragons, gnomes, and fae creatures beyond her imagination, leaving her with more questions than answers. If the maiden’s purpose isn’t to be eaten, then what is the dragon’s reason for the sacrifices? And why is the dragon nothing like what she had been told he would be? 

And, most frightening of all, what would happen if she lit the candle and looked upon the dragon’s face?

Loosely inspired by the myth of Psyche and Eros, this humorous romantasy features dragon shifters, quirky fae, and swoony no spice romance, perfect for fans of Sylvia Mercedes, Kenley Davidson, and K.M. Shea!

The cover is by @moorbooksdesign





No comments:

Post a Comment

My Thoughts on The Way Back by Heidi Chiavaroli

  About: Young love means everything . . . until it leaves you with nothing. The summer before her senior year of high school, Laney Jacobs...